Formulaire de contact

  • * Les champs marqués d'une étoile sont requis
  •  

 

Nos collaborateurs

Vente

Responsable vente Bernard Gilon 010/23,82,14 bernard.gilon@bustin.audi.be
Conseillers vente Jean-Marc Robert 010/23.82.15 jeanmarc.robert@bustin.audi.be
  Olivier Hespel 010/23.82.08 olivier.hespel@bustin.audi.be
  Nicolas Pirlot 010/23.82.19 nicolas.pirlot@bustin.audi.be
  Laurent Mertens 010/23.82.20 laurent.mertens@bustin.audi.be
       
       
Responsable livraison Sophie Kempenaers 010/23.82.09 sophie.kempenaers@bustin.audi.be

 

Après-vente

Responsable après-vente Philippe Maquinay 010/23.82.03 philippe.maquinay@bustin.audi.be
Conseillers clients Manuel Steer 010/23.82.18 manuel.steer@bustin.audi.be
  Kevin De Reymacker 010/23.82.05 kevin.de.reymacker@bustin.audi.be
  Arnaud Milissen 010/23.82.04 arnaud.milissen@bustin.audi.be
Responsable garantie Michaël Declercq 010/23.82.17 michael.declercq@bustin.audi.be
Chef d'atelier Pascal Guggino 010/23.82.06 // 0472/08.67.93 pascal.guggino@bustin.audi.be

 

Magasin

Responsable Magasin Werné Jean-Philippe 010/23.82.10 jeanphilippe.werne@bustin.audi.be
Magasiniers Denis Etienne 010/23.82.11 denis.etienne@bustin.audi.be
  Cédric Hollande 010/23.82.50 cedric.hollande@bustin.audi.be